Support for console discovery 96/196/2
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 18:22:16 +0000 (20:22 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 18:35:55 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
refs #6864

Change-Id: I9a7b7bceffab1bd1a501d32c295c6da81c52aafc

bundles/org.simantics.document.server.io/src/org/simantics/document/server/io/IConsole.java

index e0d45183aad88aa9508934b643144dd24ac88f11..9301dfa1d665d3b466db2734d80898683cf5143a 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,8 @@ package org.simantics.document.server.io;
 \r
 public interface IConsole {\r
 \r
+       String getConsoleGUID();\r
+       String getSessionGUID();\r
        void addMessage(String message);\r
        void setEditMode(boolean value);\r
        void sendEvent(String id, String event, Object ... keyValues);\r