sclChildRule template for defining child rules with SCL code 73/573/2
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Tue, 30 May 2017 11:33:46 +0000 (14:33 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 31 May 2017 07:41:39 +0000 (10:41 +0300)
refs #7258

Change-Id: Id6a898d5d194ab909101add4babe9ee5bc0ae463

bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ontology/graph/ModelingViewpoint.pgraph

index e71c13997a661d9c729872e23054efe5883b3824..cd3f1f31f996a4d8eb4a26237b7ca09baab4870a 100644 (file)
@@ -365,6 +365,13 @@ IMAGES.ComponentLock : IMAGE.PngImage
 MBC
     @VP.dropActionContribution MOD.Subscription MAC.Actions.SubscriptionDropAction 1.0
 
+MOD.sclChildRule : L0.Template
+    @template %action %expression
+        %action : MOD.SCLChildRule
+          MOD.SCLChildRule.getChildren _ : MOD.SCLValue
+            L0.SCLValue.expression %expression
+            L0.HasValueType "Resource -> <ReadGraph> [Resource]"
+
 MOD.sclAction : L0.Template
     @template %action %expression
         %action : MOD.SCLAction