Declare cached MonitorTextGridResult as a transient field
authorJussi Koskela <jussi.koskela@semantum.fi>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 12:11:43 +0000 (15:11 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 11:07:51 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
We don't want to serialize this field.

Change-Id: I5f9e1094dec20bb29dabbb9a3fd3dc77d1639e7e
(cherry picked from commit afee96f637a9563364343ec9688b1d4b3aa98a10)

bundles/org.simantics.diagram/src/org/simantics/diagram/elements/TextGridNode.java

index f482890e9f762f724cf1373b56dfa09465e614ad..227dea5b1771b841accceae981e52878a3c6e8f2 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@ public class TextGridNode extends G2DParentNode implements Decoration {
 
     public static class A extends TextNode {
 
-       MonitorTextGridResult cache = null;
+        transient MonitorTextGridResult cache = null;
        
         private static final long serialVersionUID = -4519849713591842241L;