Added MMap.clone 17/1317/2
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 13:56:49 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 13:58:51 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
refs #7680

Change-Id: I4ed5c23709f5f0fc02937deba9af0f58eca3ea5d

bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/scl/MMap.scl

index 085728c5830d14db6f991dca5a0c4b7a623d69a4..0f050ca7695d724b3f938a75c8fd71c2837aa2b6 100644 (file)
@@ -62,6 +62,9 @@ importJava "gnu.trove.map.hash.THashMap" where
     @JavaName "<init>"
     createC :: Integer -> <Proc> T a b
 
+    @JavaName "<init>"
+    clone :: T a b -> <Proc> T a b
+
 fromEntryList :: [(a,b)] -> <Proc> T a b
 fromEntryList l = do
     result = createC (Prelude.length l)