simantics/platform.git
3 years agoSync git svn branch with SVN repository r33334.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 12:00:33 +0000 (15:00 +0300)]
Sync git svn branch with SVN repository r33334.

refs #6654
refs #6756

3 years agoSync git svn branch with SVN repository r33324.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 08:15:59 +0000 (11:15 +0300)]
Sync git svn branch with SVN repository r33324.

refs #6751 [PRIVATE-12404]
refs #6752 [PRIVATE-12401]

3 years agoSync git svn branch with SVN repository r33319.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 12:04:10 +0000 (15:04 +0300)]
Sync git svn branch with SVN repository r33319.

refs #6744 [PRIVATE-5991]
refs #6745
refs #6748

3 years agoSync git svn branch with SVN repository r33308.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 21:29:28 +0000 (00:29 +0300)]
Sync git svn branch with SVN repository r33308.

refs #6742
refs #6741

3 years agoSync git svn branch with SVN repository r33303.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 20:07:47 +0000 (23:07 +0300)]
Sync git svn branch with SVN repository r33303.

refs #6740
refs #6726
refs #6739
refs #6735
refs #6731
refs #6730
refs #6729
refs #6728
refs #6724
refs #6701
refs #6669

3 years agoSync git svn branch with SVN repository r33290.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 13:28:29 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
Sync git svn branch with SVN repository r33290.

refs #6726

3 years agoSync git svn branch with SVN repository r33269.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 07:59:43 +0000 (10:59 +0300)]
Sync git svn branch with SVN repository r33269.

refs #6724
refs #6723
refs #6704
refs #6495

3 years agomerged svn r33251, contains graph.tg changes
Hannu Niemistö [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 06:27:39 +0000 (09:27 +0300)]
merged svn r33251, contains graph.tg changes

3 years agoSync git svn branch with SVN repository r33251.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 23:22:03 +0000 (02:22 +0300)]
Sync git svn branch with SVN repository r33251.

refs #6684

3 years agoSync git svn branch with SVN repository r33249.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 22:38:03 +0000 (01:38 +0300)]
Sync git svn branch with SVN repository r33249.

3 years agoAllow selection of modules to rename through checkboxes and Select All/Clear Selectio...
Tuukka Lehtonen [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 13:07:37 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
Allow selection of modules to rename through checkboxes and Select All/Clear Selection buttons.

refs #6708
[PRIVATE-11320]

3 years agoSync git svn branch with SVN repository r33219.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 10:30:21 +0000 (13:30 +0300)]
Sync git svn branch with SVN repository r33219.

refs #6706
refs #6704
refs #6702
refs #6701

3 years agoSync git svn branch with SVN repository r33219.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 08:00:44 +0000 (11:00 +0300)]
Sync git svn branch with SVN repository r33219.

refs #5039

3 years agoSync git svn branch with SVN repository r33218.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 07:33:37 +0000 (10:33 +0300)]
Sync git svn branch with SVN repository r33218.

refs #6692
refs #6568

3 years agoSync git svn branch with SVN repository r33216.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 14:09:15 +0000 (17:09 +0300)]
Sync git svn branch with SVN repository r33216.

refs #6653
refs #6699
refs #6700

3 years agoMerged changes from SVN
Hannu Niemistö [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 09:08:31 +0000 (12:08 +0300)]
Merged changes from SVN

3 years agoSync git svn branch with SVN repository r33205.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 11:32:15 +0000 (14:32 +0300)]
Sync git svn branch with SVN repository r33205.

refs #6692
refs #6695

3 years agoSync git svn branch with SVN repository r33203.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 10:45:33 +0000 (13:45 +0300)]
Sync git svn branch with SVN repository r33203.

refs #6695

3 years agoSync git svn branch with SVN repository r33200.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 09:58:41 +0000 (12:58 +0300)]
Sync git svn branch with SVN repository r33200.

refs #6493

3 years agoSync git svn branch with SVN repository r33199.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 08:14:02 +0000 (11:14 +0300)]
Sync git svn branch with SVN repository r33199.

refs #6694

3 years agoSync git svn branch with SVN repository r33198.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 18:18:22 +0000 (21:18 +0300)]
Sync git svn branch with SVN repository r33198.

refs #6688
refs #6692

3 years agoSync git svn branch with SVN repository r33196.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 10:06:08 +0000 (13:06 +0300)]
Sync git svn branch with SVN repository r33196.

refs #6692

3 years agoSync git svn branch with SVN repository r33191.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 11:31:12 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
Sync git svn branch with SVN repository r33191.

refs #6685

3 years agoSync git svn branch with SVN repository r33189.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 15:08:40 +0000 (18:08 +0300)]
Sync git svn branch with SVN repository r33189.

refs #6653
refs #6684

3 years agoSync git svn branch with SVN repository r33184.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 12:46:09 +0000 (15:46 +0300)]
Sync git svn branch with SVN repository r33184.

refs #6621
refs #6679
refs #6682

3 years agoSync git svn branch with SVN repository r33176.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 12:50:57 +0000 (15:50 +0300)]
Sync git svn branch with SVN repository r33176.

refs #6677

3 years agoSync git svn branch with SVN repository r33173.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 20:08:56 +0000 (23:08 +0300)]
Sync git svn branch with SVN repository r33173.

refs #6475

3 years agoSync git svn branch with SVN repository r33166.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 11:06:50 +0000 (14:06 +0300)]
Sync git svn branch with SVN repository r33166.

refs #6475

3 years agoSync git svn branch with SVN repository r33158.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 11:05:42 +0000 (14:05 +0300)]
Sync git svn branch with SVN repository r33158.

refs #6475

3 years agoSync git svn branch with SVN repository r33154.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 10:33:44 +0000 (13:33 +0300)]
Sync git svn branch with SVN repository r33154.

refs #6475

3 years agoSync git svn branch with SVN repository r33153.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 10:25:38 +0000 (13:25 +0300)]
Sync git svn branch with SVN repository r33153.

refs #6475

3 years agoFetched r33145 from svn.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:39:18 +0000 (12:39 +0300)]
Fetched r33145 from svn.

refs #6475

3 years agoSync git svn branch with SVN repository r33144.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 06:08:22 +0000 (09:08 +0300)]
Sync git svn branch with SVN repository r33144.

refs #6475

3 years agoadded org.jfree.feature from svn
Hannu Niemistö [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 10:43:37 +0000 (13:43 +0300)]
added org.jfree.feature from svn

3 years agoadded backup.db and backup.ontology plugins
Hannu Niemistö [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 10:23:50 +0000 (13:23 +0300)]
added backup.db and backup.ontology plugins

3 years agoadded org.apache.batik from svn
Hannu Niemistö [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 10:13:19 +0000 (13:13 +0300)]
added org.apache.batik from svn

3 years agomerged svn revision 33114 and added desktop and help plugins
Hannu Niemistö [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 09:24:37 +0000 (12:24 +0300)]
merged svn revision 33114 and added desktop and help plugins

3 years agoadded org.simantics.backup
Hannu Niemistö [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 12:15:56 +0000 (15:15 +0300)]
added org.simantics.backup

3 years agomigrated to svn revision 33108
Hannu Niemistö [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 09:38:14 +0000 (12:38 +0300)]
migrated to svn revision 33108

3 years agoAdded missing parts from SVN org.simantics.root project.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 10:05:11 +0000 (13:05 +0300)]
Added missing parts from SVN org.simantics.root project.

3 years agoMigrated source code from Simantics SVN
Migration [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 09:29:36 +0000 (12:29 +0300)]
Migrated source code from Simantics SVN

3 years agoInitial empty repository
Tuukka Lehtonen [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 09:21:27 +0000 (12:21 +0300)]
Initial empty repository