simantics/platform.git
3 years agoMerge commit 'ad8333027322fda6b9a8a524c7a7e15a54c52f38'
Tuukka Lehtonen [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 11:09:40 +0000 (14:09 +0300)]
Merge commit 'ad8333027322fda6b9a8a524c7a7e15a54c52f38'

3 years agoSync git svn branch with SVN repository r33158.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 11:05:42 +0000 (14:05 +0300)]
Sync git svn branch with SVN repository r33158.

refs #6475

3 years agoMerge "Reverted unintentional MANIFEST.MF change from c160c0a55f"
Tuukka Lehtonen [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:13:39 +0000 (17:13 +0300)]
Merge "Reverted unintentional MANIFEST.MF change from c160c0a55f"

3 years agoReverted unintentional MANIFEST.MF change from c160c0a55f 46/46/1
Tuukka Lehtonen [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:18:16 +0000 (17:18 +0300)]
Reverted unintentional MANIFEST.MF change from c160c0a55f

refs #6666

Change-Id: I2c999479a2b0c1756fac6f2a1188e2b8fa5fcc4d

3 years agoMerge commit '2ef2a5e5a52f8bfdbb5f2f47be2d3fbdcd2a8834'
Tuukka Lehtonen [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 10:36:39 +0000 (13:36 +0300)]
Merge commit '2ef2a5e5a52f8bfdbb5f2f47be2d3fbdcd2a8834'

3 years agoMerge commit '25b6c25959c1fb3c60bb41cd0e1f0808e7fc3769'
Tuukka Lehtonen [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 10:36:04 +0000 (13:36 +0300)]
Merge commit '25b6c25959c1fb3c60bb41cd0e1f0808e7fc3769'

3 years agoSync git svn branch with SVN repository r33154.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 10:33:44 +0000 (13:33 +0300)]
Sync git svn branch with SVN repository r33154.

refs #6475

3 years agoSync git svn branch with SVN repository r33153.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 10:25:38 +0000 (13:25 +0300)]
Sync git svn branch with SVN repository r33153.

refs #6475

3 years agoSpreadsheetCells with Circular References support iterations.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 10:15:21 +0000 (13:15 +0300)]
SpreadsheetCells with Circular References support iterations.

Default number of iterations is 100 times.
Previously, AstIdentifier visits in CellValueVisitor would throw
IllegalStateException. Now, a FormulaError is returned instead.

refs #6659

3 years agoAdded some enforcement of immutability to structural user component UI's.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 10:04:26 +0000 (13:04 +0300)]
Added some enforcement of immutability to structural user component UI's.

The changed UI components are:

* UC SCL Script/Module text editors
* UC interface editor

refs #6666

3 years agoSeveral Wiki documentation view improvements.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 09:17:11 +0000 (12:17 +0300)]
Several Wiki documentation view improvements.

* Pin Selection toggle button added to Documentation view toolbar
* Added support for linking to internal documents within the Simantics database in wiki documentation: [[Media:root://Documents/Document.pdf|This is the anchor text for the created link]]
** DocumentDialect will transform links like this into external links that look like this: [http://simantics-internal/http://Projects/Development%20Project/Project/Documents/Document.pdf This is the anchor text for the created link]
** Obviously external browsers and viewers do not understand these links but when these links are clicked in the Workbench Documentation view, the Browser component location changes are intercepted by the function returned by org.simantics.document.ui.function.All.locationChanging and the workbench's default action is performed for the database resource/variable that the URI in the link resolves to in the Simantics database.
* DiagramViewerSelectionProvider.SelectionElement will now return a the variable of the diagram composite when element selection is the diagram resource itself. This helps the Documentation view show the wiki page of the diagram composite when nothing is selected on the diagram editor.
* Fixed a couple of typos from org.simantics.scl.reflection.internal.registry.Namespace
* org.simantics.views.ontology now supports defining SWT RowLayout/RowData for modelled composites. This is used in the Documentation view to flow all the action buttons above the text editor to separate rows even when the view is not wide enough to fit all buttons on a single row.

refs #6449

3 years agoSearch-field in Help->Contents Fix.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 09:14:19 +0000 (12:14 +0300)]
Search-field in Help->Contents Fix.

Previously, searching in help contents caused NullPointerException when indexing.
Now, by setting extraDocuments to an empty array before indexing, NullPointer
doesn't occur and indexing proceeds as normal.

refs #6658

3 years agoIncluded org.slf4j.api bundle in org.simantics.rcp feature.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 09:12:05 +0000 (12:12 +0300)]
Included org.slf4j.api bundle in org.simantics.rcp feature.

The SLF4J API is required by the HDF5 Java interface library (JHI5) in Simantics based products.

refs #6621

3 years agoFixed master Simantics SDK target files. 45/45/1
Tuukka Lehtonen [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 08:24:45 +0000 (11:24 +0300)]
Fixed master Simantics SDK target files.

refs #6475

Change-Id: Id93034d42367a3621256be2fc4d19688839eb49a

3 years agoMerge "Testing SonarQube with Simantics Platform SDK - still"
Jani Simomaa [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:56:10 +0000 (14:56 +0300)]
Merge "Testing SonarQube with Simantics Platform SDK - still"

3 years agoTesting SonarQube with Simantics Platform SDK - still 44/44/1
Jani Simomaa [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:40:23 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
Testing SonarQube with Simantics Platform SDK - still

Change-Id: I9aad52c8e9cbcf0606fb17f8c5af6bd5552ded68

3 years agoTesting SonarQube with Simantics Platform SDK - still 43/43/1
jsimomaa [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:44:45 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
Testing SonarQube with Simantics Platform SDK - still

Change-Id: Iaac29007287fa716a7e47e8756d98868e6be08c0

3 years agoMerge "Testing SonarQube with Simantics Platform SDK - still"
Jani Simomaa [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:40:23 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
Merge "Testing SonarQube with Simantics Platform SDK - still"

3 years agoTesting SonarQube with Simantics Platform SDK 42/42/1
jsimomaa [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:09:43 +0000 (14:09 +0300)]
Testing SonarQube with Simantics Platform SDK

Change-Id: I57fbb1de979f35f1c7e574e25bebee29c4da6b01

3 years agoMerge "Testing SonarQube with Simantics Platform SDK"
Jani Simomaa [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:33:52 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
Merge "Testing SonarQube with Simantics Platform SDK"

3 years agoMerge "Testing SonarQube with Simantics Platform SDK"
Jani Simomaa [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:11:25 +0000 (14:11 +0300)]
Merge "Testing SonarQube with Simantics Platform SDK"

3 years agoTesting SonarQube with Simantics Platform SDK 41/41/1
jsimomaa [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:09:43 +0000 (14:09 +0300)]
Testing SonarQube with Simantics Platform SDK

Change-Id: Id6e3e8f3cbef95cf140b9c1e8a4c40d9bfa0d185

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/svn' commit 'ccc1271c9d6657fb9dcf4cf3cb115fa0c8c...
Tuukka Lehtonen [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:41:01 +0000 (12:41 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/svn' commit 'ccc1271c9d6657fb9dcf4cf3cb115fa0c8cb9589'.

3 years agoFetched r33145 from svn.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:39:18 +0000 (12:39 +0300)]
Fetched r33145 from svn.

refs #6475

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/svn' commit 96bb7ef9cbe42d82eb58306 40/40/1
Tuukka Lehtonen [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 06:50:46 +0000 (09:50 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/svn' commit 96bb7ef9cbe42d82eb58306

Change-Id: I71a8c4265d3db8b6bdce94bab7e6eafd543081f9

3 years agoSync git svn branch with SVN repository r33144.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 06:08:22 +0000 (09:08 +0300)]
Sync git svn branch with SVN repository r33144.

refs #6475

3 years agoMerge "Fixed acorn head.state writing"
Jani Simomaa [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 06:43:40 +0000 (09:43 +0300)]
Merge "Fixed acorn head.state writing"

3 years agoFixed acorn head.state writing 39/39/2
jsimomaa [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 06:36:54 +0000 (09:36 +0300)]
Fixed acorn head.state writing

Write head.state to BinaryMemory first and then to file with correct
checksum

refs #6596

Change-Id: I8e8cc3765ef17ec7719a6d99e7fb97cafb17b448

3 years agoRemoved equations context from org.simantics.scl.runtime 38/38/2
Hannu Niemistö [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 16:21:08 +0000 (19:21 +0300)]
Removed equations context from org.simantics.scl.runtime

Change-Id: I0c7c3a6d1abd4f9c7c4039e3e666d591b83c6f0c

3 years agoFixed typo from build.p2.site org.apache.lucene4.queryparser definition 37/37/1
Tuukka Lehtonen [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 10:40:52 +0000 (13:40 +0300)]
Fixed typo from build.p2.site org.apache.lucene4.queryparser definition

Change-Id: I265c8bfdcae74b516a0d996e7f08b126b21c14df

3 years agoUse Require-Bundle in lucene bundles to avoid class loading problems. 36/36/1
Tuukka Lehtonen [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 10:21:50 +0000 (13:21 +0300)]
Use Require-Bundle in lucene bundles to avoid class loading problems.

Change-Id: Ia5cb73cf8658fa245a79b7ac8ecc5a157b1d90a2

3 years agoChanged base TP to use only local P2 repositories from www.simantics.org 35/35/1
Tuukka Lehtonen [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 13:53:25 +0000 (16:53 +0300)]
Changed base TP to use only local P2 repositories from simantics.org

Change-Id: I75943c43a70f926dee117cba6c3b74705e967b3d

3 years agoFix Export-Package definitions for org.eclipse.collections. 34/34/1
Tuukka Lehtonen [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 12:32:22 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
Fix Export-Package definitions for org.eclipse.collections.

Change-Id: If12fbdc7f822c8481192e7b481596c81659be4fa

3 years agoBump org.apache.lucene4 bundle versions to 4.9.0.b0001. 33/33/1
Tuukka Lehtonen [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 10:48:36 +0000 (13:48 +0300)]
Bump org.apache.lucene4 bundle versions to 4.9.0.b0001.

Change-Id: If6440eb09d61abd09ac6c42c073c9c58dfa03926

3 years agoMerge "org.apache.lucene4 bundles now define import-packages with version 4.9.0"
Tuukka Lehtonen [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 09:50:36 +0000 (12:50 +0300)]
Merge "org.apache.lucene4 bundles now define import-packages with version 4.9.0"

3 years agoorg.apache.lucene4 bundles now define import-packages with version 4.9.0 32/32/1
Tuukka Lehtonen [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 09:50:52 +0000 (12:50 +0300)]
org.apache.lucene4 bundles now define import-packages with version 4.9.0

Change-Id: Ia36c64fa84c656083a5764d198679e6b2e86df19

3 years agoAdded org.jfree.feature module to features/pom.xml.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 08:50:29 +0000 (11:50 +0300)]
Added org.jfree.feature module to features/pom.xml.

3 years agoRemoved unwanted Import-Package from pom.xml for now.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 08:44:24 +0000 (11:44 +0300)]
Removed unwanted Import-Package from pom.xml for now.

3 years agoFixed version to 2.1.7.b1 and reversioned in .target file also. 30/30/1
Tuukka Lehtonen [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 08:30:19 +0000 (11:30 +0300)]
Fixed version to 2.1.7.b1 and reversioned in .target file also.

Change-Id: Ib2bccf450927c6b94dfa423f95de303f249f0572

3 years agoReversion com.lowagie.text to 2.7.1.b1 to prevent cached loading. 29/29/1
Tuukka Lehtonen [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 07:33:29 +0000 (10:33 +0300)]
Reversion com.lowagie.text to 2.7.1.b1 to prevent cached loading.

This problem hit Hannu hardest because he had used oomph which caused
all workspaces on his system to share loaded artifacts. This meant his
machine never fetched the new version of this plug-in but kept using the
old SVN version.

Change-Id: Ib2bccf450927c6b94dfa423f95de303f249f0571

3 years agoMerge "Replace embedded pdfbox jars with external plug-ins."
Tuukka Lehtonen [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 07:13:35 +0000 (10:13 +0300)]
Merge "Replace embedded pdfbox jars with external plug-ins."

3 years agoSharing org.simantics.acorn for everyone to use 28/28/1
jsimomaa [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 05:59:14 +0000 (08:59 +0300)]
Sharing org.simantics.acorn for everyone to use

Change-Id: I3e110dd01c31dd0e0885887cfa66e42c3849bc2e

3 years agoReplace embedded pdfbox jars with external plug-ins. 27/27/1
Tuukka Lehtonen [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 22:25:02 +0000 (01:25 +0300)]
Replace embedded pdfbox jars with external plug-ins.

Also updated pdfbox version from 1.8.10 to 2.0.2.

Change-Id: I400d049f5d90f839b9075e4370bd565b642d756a

3 years agoAdded org.apache.pdfbox.xmpbox to external components. 26/26/1
Tuukka Lehtonen [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 21:50:18 +0000 (00:50 +0300)]
Added org.apache.pdfbox.xmpbox to external components.

Also removed unused dependency on org.bouncycastle from
org.simantics.help.base.

Change-Id: I65cb95d466aa6295cae59df4d7c6450878cdafe8

3 years agoAdd .keep files to ensure src exists in org.simantics.desktop bundles. 25/25/1
Tuukka Lehtonen [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 20:24:02 +0000 (23:24 +0300)]
Add .keep files to ensure src exists in org.simantics.desktop bundles.

Change-Id: I7a26e0badf5aefa6fb21132d19ede13d0be80c3d

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/svn' 24/24/1
Hannu Niemistö [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 11:08:02 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/svn'

Change-Id: Ib64bce0e85c78300c078f16a948d9db2f4872ed5

4 years agoadded org.jfree.feature from svn
Hannu Niemistö [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 10:43:37 +0000 (13:43 +0300)]
added org.jfree.feature from svn

4 years agoadded backup.db and backup.ontology plugins
Hannu Niemistö [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 10:23:50 +0000 (13:23 +0300)]
added backup.db and backup.ontology plugins

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/svn' 23/23/1
Hannu Niemistö [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 10:18:51 +0000 (13:18 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/svn'

Change-Id: I59e937dd070a311f4d80579bbdfdc4589a16889a

4 years agoadded org.apache.batik from svn
Hannu Niemistö [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 10:13:19 +0000 (13:13 +0300)]
added org.apache.batik from svn

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/svn' 22/22/1
Hannu Niemistö [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 09:33:20 +0000 (12:33 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/svn'

Change-Id: Iacf80b151f71a6fcfa294fe48d3ed57e6ce72b10

4 years agomerged svn revision 33114 and added desktop and help plugins
Hannu Niemistö [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 09:24:37 +0000 (12:24 +0300)]
merged svn revision 33114 and added desktop and help plugins

4 years agoAdded equations to exported packages 21/21/1
Hannu Niemistö [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 07:51:12 +0000 (10:51 +0300)]
Added equations to exported packages

Change-Id: I2a5edd3bf365311fce063e155379835cb05788b7

4 years agoMerged svn branch 20/20/1
Hannu Niemistö [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 12:21:53 +0000 (15:21 +0300)]
Merged svn branch

Change-Id: Ia5151ea9c804ac3af3621ba472dfd91978945161

4 years agoadded org.simantics.backup
Hannu Niemistö [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 12:15:56 +0000 (15:15 +0300)]
added org.simantics.backup

4 years agoMerge "Bundle com.sun.jna and com.sun.jna.platform version 4.2.2 as plug-ins."
Tuukka Lehtonen [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 11:40:40 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
Merge "Bundle com.sun.jna and com.sun.jna.platform version 4.2.2 as plug-ins."

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/svn' 19/19/1
Hannu Niemistö [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 11:19:15 +0000 (14:19 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/svn'

Change-Id: I478743179fe637965255b3ed1d7d03c0fc0c54ab

4 years agoBundle com.sun.jna and com.sun.jna.platform version 4.2.2 as plug-ins. 18/18/2
Tuukka Lehtonen [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 10:14:15 +0000 (13:14 +0300)]
Bundle com.sun.jna and com.sun.jna.platform version 4.2.2 as plug-ins.

Change-Id: Ie90169f5f9eff03069a7e4802a5cd3527d9d2b62

4 years agomigrated to svn revision 33108
Hannu Niemistö [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 09:38:14 +0000 (12:38 +0300)]
migrated to svn revision 33108

4 years agoRegenerated graph.tg. 16/16/1
Tuukka Lehtonen [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 22:02:25 +0000 (01:02 +0300)]
Regenerated graph.tg.

Change-Id: Ie866960a0fc64bd85d6802f8aa85467101cc0948

4 years agoAdded org.simantics.editors.win32 to bundles.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 21:47:49 +0000 (00:47 +0300)]
Added org.simantics.editors.win32 to bundles.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://www.simantics.org:29417/simantics/platform
Tuukka Lehtonen [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 21:41:18 +0000 (00:41 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://simantics.org:29417/simantics/platform

4 years agoEnabled tycho plugin and feature source builds.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 20:42:28 +0000 (23:42 +0300)]
Enabled tycho plugin and feature source builds.

4 years agoEnabled tycho plugin and feature source builds.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 20:42:28 +0000 (23:42 +0300)]
Enabled tycho plugin and feature source builds.

4 years agoFeature and bundle changes required to build with Tycho
Tuukka Lehtonen [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 11:12:07 +0000 (14:12 +0300)]
Feature and bundle changes required to build with Tycho

Apache POI ExtendedColor API has changed from 3.10 to 3.14.
ExtendedColor.getRgbWithTint is now inherited from Color which has method getRGBWithTint.

4 years agoTycho compilation changes for SVN version also.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 11:10:12 +0000 (14:10 +0300)]
Tycho compilation changes for SVN version also.

4 years agoFixes to allow tycho builds to work.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 11:46:32 +0000 (14:46 +0300)]
Fixes to allow tycho builds to work.

4 years agoAdded missing parts from SVN org.simantics.root project.
Tuukka Lehtonen [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 10:05:11 +0000 (13:05 +0300)]
Added missing parts from SVN org.simantics.root project.

4 years agoMigrated source code from Simantics SVN
Migration [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 09:29:36 +0000 (12:29 +0300)]
Migrated source code from Simantics SVN

4 years agoInitial empty repository
Tuukka Lehtonen [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 09:21:27 +0000 (12:21 +0300)]
Initial empty repository