Update locations to use mirror-locations 22/822/4
authorMiro Richard Eklund <miro.eklund@semantum.fi>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 13:14:13 +0000 (16:14 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 14:00:57 +0000 (17:00 +0300)
commit09428742cceaabef182dbaacb05368513e21a591
tree59f2b00b11b91041f32fb557d041c85a14d963a9
parent6f11a60dee43d620d500c0cf5af34a1d91c80a8b
Update locations to use mirror-locations

Mirror-locations are now used rather than eclipse's download site.

Before merge to master, update the locations to use /master/ rather than
/private/eclipse-4.7/.

Amend: Updated private/eclipse-4.7 to master

refs #7358

Change-Id: I62c8eb2f06cf79a5759d21da3a51a0db1dca3c16
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition.target
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition.tpd
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/simantics.target
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/simantics.tpd