Added Eclipse-BundleShape MANIFEST.MF directive where needed 11/1111/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 14:31:17 +0000 (17:31 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 15:24:37 +0000 (18:24 +0300)
commit0c952ccf7706a39c30484d4bcee2896f8fd6bfc3
treebb89ab4456b4542d1d0e027c874c296d77387a01
parentfa806341cc06b72051d5e8d709674eb9d5c2bf00
Added Eclipse-BundleShape MANIFEST.MF directive where needed

refs #7550

Change-Id: Id2a86fae1c5b98e5cb740b2b09258dfeb2735034
bundles/com.famfamfam.silk/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
bundles/org.simantics.db.server/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
bundles/org.simantics.logback.configuration/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
features/org.simantics.g2d.feature/feature.xml