SceneGraph NodeEventHandler should work in headless environments 19/1119/3
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 20:02:41 +0000 (23:02 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 20:21:26 +0000 (23:21 +0300)
commit1ee8004c71eaa9818fe1a49e16d0463adbf559f6
treef9e577de630d779113d24a18b367a8103e30b4b1
parentcec265e1216a0a211e6e6dc4f91d5fda4c5747db
SceneGraph NodeEventHandler should work in headless environments

refs #7556

Change-Id: I4c217d20cc1b96357276e72c59a228120ec5a607
bundles/org.simantics.scenegraph/src/org/simantics/scenegraph/g2d/events/NodeEventHandler.java