Remove duplicate string/regex functionality from Simantics/Misc 30/1630/3
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 13:44:22 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 17:23:24 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
commit2b4fa8a728580e74bcfed340c96950c1c0635544
treefd4b7deee98c359f80fa908f788842274e736255
parent6bf51de1941aa1dc5ee0a3aa8c50d53168b0c068
Remove duplicate string/regex functionality from Simantics/Misc

refs #7836

Change-Id: I485f09891cb0bd60f2e3b53209a3aaa47e5f7d24
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/scl/Simantics/Misc.scl