Add inclusion filter to modelled STS tests
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 06:27:10 +0000 (09:27 +0300)
committerjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 07:06:39 +0000 (10:06 +0300)
commit2fb951a4a92e4a863a54c645bae18c2b9aa274bf
tree6f07b4a44ef34a848b145e129c0e799aa9c9cea5
parentcd109cfc863adf6e9207cb77396b52f10d26a849
Add inclusion filter to modelled STS tests

refs #7305

Change-Id: Iad8b19ceddaad0c493a2b8a8b5d267ab0abb0a8a
bundles/org.simantics.tests.modelled/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
bundles/org.simantics.tests.modelled/src/org/simantics/tests/modelled/junit/v2/ModelledSTSRunner.java
bundles/org.simantics.tests.modelled/src/org/simantics/tests/modelled/junit/v2/ModelledSTSSuiteRunner.java
bundles/org.simantics.tests.modelled/src/org/simantics/tests/modelled/utils/ModelledSTSTest.java