NPE fix for Acorn cluster stream undo handling 17/1517/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 22:35:49 +0000 (00:35 +0200)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 06:13:40 +0000 (08:13 +0200)
commit33b349001037197a526a49e5820f0317dc74d934
treefd65b10adc2dfa4d53a60eb5f74a3158da257b25
parent18211711f14cc26e828f7c35420eabde871a336a
NPE fix for Acorn cluster stream undo handling

refs #7792

Change-Id: If6e7e3d89db26bb7c4aeed06507b02ae34554d00
bundles/org.simantics.acorn/src/org/simantics/acorn/internal/ClusterChange2.java [deleted file]
bundles/org.simantics.acorn/src/org/simantics/acorn/internal/ClusterUpdateProcessor.java
bundles/org.simantics.acorn/src/org/simantics/acorn/internal/ClusterUpdateProcessor2.java [deleted file]
bundles/org.simantics.acorn/src/org/simantics/acorn/internal/ClusterUpdateProcessorBase.java
bundles/org.simantics.acorn/src/org/simantics/acorn/internal/ClusterUpdateProcessorBase2.java [deleted file]
bundles/org.simantics.acorn/src/org/simantics/acorn/internal/UndoClusterUpdateProcessor.java
bundles/org.simantics.acorn/src/org/simantics/acorn/lru/ClusterStreamChunk.java
bundles/org.simantics.acorn/src/org/simantics/acorn/lru/ClusterUpdateOperation.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore/src/fi/vtt/simantics/procore/internal/ClusterChange2.java