Layer0Utils.addL0Identifier to prevent possible differentiation of code 64/664/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 10:59:41 +0000 (13:59 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 12:45:55 +0000 (15:45 +0300)
commit3a10ce856f7124f83cf03d6e7f7576da237a7cbb
treeb5263ac7395a7ff77fa275786717565ff7f3eeea
parent597687a4e41e9892a4b40e0de05183d930e6cc32
Layer0Utils.addL0Identifier to prevent possible differentiation of code

refs #7339

Change-Id: Idfe7a61e1baacbeb782317f0cc0688ee5d0c4a9b
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/util/Layer0Utils.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/ModelingUtils.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/mapping/ComponentCopyAdvisor.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/mapping/NamingCreationInstruction.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/utils/OntologicalRequirementEnforceRequest.java
bundles/org.simantics.structural2/src/org/simantics/structural2/utils/StructuralUtils.java