Support enumerated property types in UC interface (2nd try) 03/3203/2
authorJussi Koskela <jussi.koskela@semantum.fi>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 11:41:27 +0000 (14:41 +0300)
committerJussi Koskela <jussi.koskela@semantum.fi>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 11:48:21 +0000 (14:48 +0300)
commit3a25ce941361ea625bc07a427b0574fe5cb17180
tree50a6c733e7384cc17c54cd74c1daf2c14bd5e549
parent46cdf23c4ea4733a3acbfd5c9895ec9e65965c7d
Support enumerated property types in UC interface (2nd try)

Other improvements:
-Support labels in enumeration values
-Sort enum values in edit combo alphanumerically (was hash order)

Bugs fixed:
-Instantiated values for IC properties were not converted properly on
type edit if the UC was defined in linked index root

gitlab #339

Change-Id: Ia452d0523a7a215181745870515cb74b8c838e90
bundles/org.simantics.browsing.ui.graph.impl/src/org/simantics/browsing/ui/graph/impl/EnumerationVariableModifier3.java
bundles/org.simantics.browsing.ui.graph.impl/src/org/simantics/browsing/ui/graph/impl/GetEnumerationValue.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/componentTypeEditor/ComponentTypeViewer.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/componentTypeEditor/ComponentTypeViewerData.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/userComponent/ComponentTypeCommands.java
bundles/org.simantics.selectionview/src/org/simantics/selectionview/function/All.java