Improved the positioning of issue decoration for connection elements 02/3202/2
authorJussi Koskela <jussi.koskela@semantum.fi>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 10:06:16 +0000 (13:06 +0300)
committerJussi Koskela <jussi.koskela@semantum.fi>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 10:09:25 +0000 (13:09 +0300)
commit46cdf23c4ea4733a3acbfd5c9895ec9e65965c7d
treeedb6e19aa0b30bbcfa2b8a828ce4b5d020267604
parent615860c40d342c6df580c83189fe15de2a3b965a
Improved the positioning of issue decoration for connection elements

Shows the issue decorator at a point that belongs to the connection and
is closest to the center of its bounding box. Also fixed the updating of
position.

gitlab #372

Change-Id: Icf948997a9a2ce11a6420d83286144328af4e877
bundles/org.simantics.diagram.connection/src/org/simantics/diagram/connection/RouteGraph.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/diagram/style/IssueDecorationStyle.java