Move scaling of SelectionNodes to upper g-element with transform 37/1337/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 09:12:32 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 09:13:29 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
commit40370f30d373d8ad850495f100700141ff600fa3
tree1a60e6b7a466db5ae5e5195f3e32804ee249067a
parent74a76b7991d53d86ff579477230f5fd82585560d
Move scaling of SelectionNodes to upper g-element with transform

refs #7696

Change-Id: Ibc4502c9adad9be6fb71801b042ec8464baac283
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/SCLScenegraph.java