Fixed problems in shared libraries view 74/1174/2
authorJussi Koskela <jussi.koskela@semantum.fi>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 07:42:24 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 08:58:50 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
commit456397cb7d972d49540b89f92aadca71039e8870
treed6a43a3eccfdd96f09dfa8c2b66f7702491932d1
parent7fe2a02ad295ec7406f44e8f86b7d25deedceb8b
Fixed problems in shared libraries view

refs #7589

Change-Id: I1435330e0ce84118c246e4f99234a9e404fea6f4
bundles/org.simantics.document.base.ontology/graph/Properties.pgraph
bundles/org.simantics.document.swt.ontology/graph/Components.pgraph
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/adapters/SCLChildRule.java
bundles/org.simantics.platform.ui.ontology/graph/PlatformUIViews.pgraph
bundles/org.simantics.platform.ui.ontology/graph/scl/SCLMain.scl