Use Logger in Debug.scl timing-functions 16/1516/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 12:11:05 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 12:35:38 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
commit53ed96e828ad57679b6933ebde323b7869191c94
tree9a17349a6222227c386ebd9acee62fce75cb6221
parent86a372422ad1eb876da520d34871c8034f528bcc
Use Logger in Debug.scl timing-functions

refs #7791

Change-Id: Ib2b27db232cf91052b1880d41f4e3f6ed9897f77
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/scl/Debug.scl