Always discard database undo history after each platform startup. 32/1532/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 11:44:25 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 11:46:22 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
commit571533bb34f06bbe3e868dd730d4cf5e793039a4
tree94f20563f90afd7b00846a93ff9d25efd7f10339
parent331d29f73e90a45b04b8f7f9845b9e6bd15cd4c2
Always discard database undo history after each platform startup.

refs #7792

Change-Id: I587d095dbb65e458ff70a4cdf14001f6bee13461
bundles/org.simantics.workbench/src/org/simantics/workbench/internal/SimanticsWorkbenchAdvisor.java
bundles/org.simantics/src/org/simantics/SimanticsPlatform.java