Improve SCL Files API with parent and path resolving functions 67/1267/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 05:41:27 +0000 (07:41 +0200)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 05:42:22 +0000 (07:42 +0200)
commit5cd8adcb55ed1f9b0f5655b174eb142bf3c95dab
tree9829e9ab9da9cb532be22027a4a0590346f33eaf
parent55000f9fd660583f42883812c73cf980b34db442
Improve SCL Files API with parent and path resolving functions

refs #7647

Change-Id: I783fa3029e48c73d93ac6bb320068bd28572da1d
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/scl/Files.scl