Made SCL Console font configurable through preferences 77/1077/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 20:10:00 +0000 (23:10 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 20:16:19 +0000 (23:16 +0300)
commit68d3a3825550e81c7505b9548edd2db2aa7d841a
tree8c2b4310513f0fd943b1ff458a769afe319b8128
parentd1c23bec0b9900d92fc522429ef5476757a2af93
Made SCL Console font configurable through preferences

The implementation is in AbstractCommandChannel so it touches all SCL
console, SCL Script Output console included.

The default font is now Courier New-regular-11 which is one size smaller
than before.

refs #7529

Change-Id: I421c3fc299d37c15ea05aa469b7163d4aec66624
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/plugin.xml
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/src/org/simantics/scl/ui/console/AbstractCommandConsole.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/src/org/simantics/scl/ui/console/SCLConsole.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/src/org/simantics/scl/ui/console/SCLScriptConsoleView.java