Fixed various bugs in TG readers 93/1593/4
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 14:55:52 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 10:00:04 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
commit69d8f2b115a832560eca0d56903c8977178b71ab
treecf3a9a44e2b4f37fc81a1682de612d91e913b5d2
parent9ea5cf59a4d87c3db3a486e86d7b54efffd5516d
Fixed various bugs in TG readers

Added primary install-location based relative path resolution to
database baselining logic. Secondary relative baseline resolution logic
still uses working directory.

refs #7825

Change-Id: I154528e674e6d478ea4bdb1de4d38c38d5097fdf
bundles/org.simantics.graph.db/src/org/simantics/graph/db/StreamingTransferableGraphFileReader.java
bundles/org.simantics.graph.db/src/org/simantics/graph/db/TransferableGraphs.java
bundles/org.simantics.graph/src/org/simantics/graph/representation/ByteFileReader.java
bundles/org.simantics.graph/src/org/simantics/graph/representation/TransferableGraphFileReader.java
bundles/org.simantics.project/src/org/simantics/project/management/PlatformUtil.java
bundles/org.simantics/src/org/simantics/BaselineCreatorApplication.java
bundles/org.simantics/src/org/simantics/SimanticsPlatform.java