Fail-safe import can now be disabled with a system property 72/1672/1
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 20:54:03 +0000 (23:54 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 20:11:20 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
commit6c215230360024f9fc1ff6eaa50b180758b8fecb
tree2a5240520867431b148f8191abb44722b6b1cb65
parenta96a1d4c72a409ec853b724c9b1d6bcd0eb26679
Fail-safe import can now be disabled with a system property

Use the system property -Dorg.simantics.tg.import.failOnMissingEntities@
to disable fail-safe import by settings its value to true.

refs #7850

Change-Id: I2c29d1795ba0c04b16be1798c237651556326bd9
(cherry picked from commit f7c2f46c7c411c5c9dd3323d3cec3a4b8b6a3bbe)
bundles/org.simantics.graph.db/src/org/simantics/graph/db/StreamingTransferableGraphImportProcess.java