Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/svn' 80/80/1
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 09:15:51 +0000 (12:15 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 09:17:21 +0000 (12:17 +0300)
commit6ceab2d9498554c1b825ab6ae76bef520bb05789
tree785ae5d52fda6565e2b518729bc73b207b90f324
parent0164d293576acb99639a68102682fc3cbb512b7e
parent7a7c389f2ffddb4e4170098e4f5facca1fa8b633
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/svn'

Change-Id: I6de2fe5c0e54e45498ef01e5ee398325dee1a2a7