Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/svn' 80/80/1
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 09:15:51 +0000 (12:15 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 09:17:21 +0000 (12:17 +0300)
Change-Id: I6de2fe5c0e54e45498ef01e5ee398325dee1a2a7


Trivial merge