Use transient listener caching for NodePropertyTester requests 85/1385/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 08:39:54 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 08:42:28 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commit72186a982dc8b076bef48313fbbd22ecc78c08bc
tree89962865b5bf538dd2ef36a7901fa11668247e6b
parentf94662db8f48e79c706844ace3692734dd6c2f48
Use transient listener caching for NodePropertyTester requests

refs #7718

Change-Id: I6ccb4ef720c4fe8677c78e58fe7ee273caa7ddae
bundles/org.simantics.browsing.ui.swt/src/org/simantics/browsing/ui/swt/NodePropertyTester.java