Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/svn' 22/22/1
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 09:33:20 +0000 (12:33 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 09:35:23 +0000 (12:35 +0300)
commit80950353e90c09d866b9748a0ad3ddd726d6f3b4
tree6144b5ed8633d5b4fa58cc4e8a971874512fab43
parentb18f7d101cf6a0418b010465a1901b1ba12c74dc
parent6a4a43b278d6819c660182eb4954524d1757e077
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/svn'

Change-Id: Iacf80b151f71a6fcfa294fe48d3ed57e6ce72b10