Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/svn' 22/22/1
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 09:33:20 +0000 (12:33 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 09:35:23 +0000 (12:35 +0300)
Change-Id: Iacf80b151f71a6fcfa294fe48d3ed57e6ce72b10


Trivial merge