Add logging to indexing & replace File-API with NIO Path-API 00/1500/4
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 10:00:15 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 21:56:45 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
commit8b8630b93f8e4ec88a8a4eb53b55031407deedc0
tree755b66508bb4b6c446c3923539eadb6ef0813a36
parent0242b51bcb69c03ea15aa785abc39ed70c9dbbd7
Add logging to indexing & replace File-API with NIO Path-API

refs #7785

Change-Id: I38a1d2fe7425bf06c97e1178c7b26b3566f1126b
12 files changed:
bundles/org.simantics.db.indexing/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
bundles/org.simantics.db.indexing/src/org/simantics/db/indexing/Activator.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.indexing/src/org/simantics/db/indexing/DatabaseIndexing.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.indexing/src/org/simantics/db/indexing/ImmutableIndexedRelationsSearcher.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.indexing/src/org/simantics/db/indexing/IndexedRelationsImpl.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.indexing/src/org/simantics/db/indexing/IndexedRelationsMemorySearcher.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.indexing/src/org/simantics/db/indexing/IndexedRelationsSearcher.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.indexing/src/org/simantics/db/indexing/IndexedRelationsSearcherBase.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.indexing/src/org/simantics/db/indexing/MemoryIndexing.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.indexing/src/org/simantics/db/indexing/internal/IndexChangedWriter.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/genericrelation/DependenciesRelation.java
bundles/org.simantics.utils/src/org/simantics/utils/FileUtils.java