Moved org.simantics.issues.ui.ontology to org.simantics.issues.feature 91/1391/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 13:50:54 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 14:17:58 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
commit91469ec9b9d3fea2767f44adb75fe3bc009efbe3
tree38184e554e03d097606787fd8d9afbd0ee6210e7
parentf8324fc5a564f6eb45af8318471cb7197490f74e
Moved org.simantics.issues.ui.ontology to org.simantics.issues.feature

org.simantics.issues.common depends on org.simantics.issues.ui.ontology
now anyway, and the ontology plug-in, albeit is UI related, does not
have any direct dependency to any UI code anyway.

refs #7720

Change-Id: Ie42682895cb7de1a455f849f2ea481317144b4f7
features/org.simantics.issues.feature/feature.xml
features/org.simantics.issues.ui.feature/feature.xml