Add org.simantics.db.testing plugin to SDK build 98/498/1
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 May 2017 06:01:27 +0000 (09:01 +0300)
committerjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 May 2017 06:06:12 +0000 (09:06 +0300)
commit96882721770c5943a857503e8c6fed334fe3f214
tree93cbeb990cab407363fac4e2a328655e5d43f037
parent25c9cc192b2611646b0a476bf205484500e92997
Add org.simantics.db.testing plugin to SDK build

refs #7204

Change-Id: Ifac7487f2a8d232372421e75550dc2e63cd7df5c
bundles/org.simantics.tests.modelled/src/org/simantics/tests/modelled/junit/RuntimeSTSRunner.java
bundles/pom.xml