Progress monitoring to users Pgraph compilation 81/1181/7
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 09:15:24 +0000 (12:15 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 12:51:40 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
commit97bda0b72e59e22e64d757b340b6bf8d10d11c66
treee9b5a705eb78778eaadd342b8db8848047218778
parent27486a61ad5a2df27c62edaff098926363a025b1
Progress monitoring to users Pgraph compilation

refs #7576

Change-Id: I98004732bb8d3e1171dbd846bd2c476e00fd9f72
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/actions/CompilePGraphsAction.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/CompilePGraphs.java