Introduce QueryIndexUtils in favor of bloated ModelingUtils 31/1631/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 13:46:34 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 13:55:05 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
commita57dcc8e1a200d33fec06da5edffb064f286a82f
tree7dd2e5bbc84a7e47a2a920bc2005c091393dfa8f
parentd299155927a09469473e029cb9bdc22f11a9a827
Introduce QueryIndexUtils in favor of bloated ModelingUtils

Usage of ModelingUtils requires dependency for the whole modeling-plugin
which brings in a lot of unwanted stuff for simple query indexing

refs #7837

Change-Id: I1d2c4c7881b21904ad72c101acc12b9d61169994
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/QueryIndexUtils.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/ModelingUtils.java