Merge commit '7684bae'
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 12:05:41 +0000 (15:05 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 12:06:27 +0000 (15:06 +0300)
commita5e69e900dcfcf54a9f39ab754f20467d99b64d3
tree75fd163aeaebd546ff85fceb3e411da902de42e2
parent27d90ffb0fb9b2ed86be12c5444ad2a71a8c81d9
parent7684baeb8bc7963700676af20db6f4a860581e46
Merge commit '7684bae'

refs #6744 [PRIVATE-5991]
refs #6745
refs #6748
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/typicals/SyncTypicalTemplatesToInstances.java