Merge commit '7684bae'
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 12:05:41 +0000 (15:05 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 12:06:27 +0000 (15:06 +0300)
refs #6744 [PRIVATE-5991]
refs #6745
refs #6748

1  2 
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/typicals/SyncTypicalTemplatesToInstances.java