(refs #7430) Minor fix to Serialization module 46/846/2
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 15:16:48 +0000 (18:16 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 15:52:55 +0000 (18:52 +0300)
commitad774bc1d0784c944181a4ebf671688820107e04
tree0cb188de27d7f5b9d7bb0408306505efda60397a
parentc1d2ad65d552f7c4d3edc62848bae379b58ce7ff
(refs #7430) Minor fix to Serialization module

Change-Id: Ie3badcc043a1ea8420b8ef9ee25b18788d2661b4
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/scl/Serialization.scl