(refs #7430) Minor fix to Serialization module 46/846/2
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 15:16:48 +0000 (18:16 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 15:52:55 +0000 (18:52 +0300)
Change-Id: Ie3badcc043a1ea8420b8ef9ee25b18788d2661b4

bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/scl/Serialization.scl

index 5ba1e0d94aab8a3a700e27bfc66a8957cbcb70bc..408de4d7ea39ced6ec5a58bb749a4abdaa28da42 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ import "ArrayList" as ArrayList
 class IO a where
     write :: OutputStream -> a -> <Proc> ()
     read  :: InputStream -> <Proc> a
-    ioSize :: a -> Integer
+    ioSize :: a -> <Proc> Integer
     
     ioSize _ = fail "ioSize not implemented"