Added org.apache.pdfbox.xmpbox to external components. 26/26/1
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 21:50:18 +0000 (00:50 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 21:55:08 +0000 (00:55 +0300)
commitbe5eb160a811a04ecd6364ebb58f24e8218d3f9c
tree79ac4182ca7b1016079b7e216cc857de9bd7c9da
parentbea7b39ea7ed5527ae07bc5a6a0028772b6223ad
Added org.apache.pdfbox.xmpbox to external components.

Also removed unused dependency on org.bouncycastle from
org.simantics.help.base.

Change-Id: I65cb95d466aa6295cae59df4d7c6450878cdafe8
bundles/org.simantics.help.base/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.p2.site/pom.xml