Added org.apache.pdfbox.xmpbox to external components. 26/26/1
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 21:50:18 +0000 (00:50 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 21:55:08 +0000 (00:55 +0300)
Also removed unused dependency on org.bouncycastle from
org.simantics.help.base.

Change-Id: I65cb95d466aa6295cae59df4d7c6450878cdafe8

bundles/org.simantics.help.base/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.p2.site/pom.xml

index d9c6d4585cdfce2d63b0c517e961b8fb8a7fb68e..51c9d1aa0f3ff98c7908d1d6035ab19a3ed842f2 100644 (file)
@@ -7,8 +7,7 @@ Bundle-Activator: org.simantics.help.base.internal.Activator
 Bundle-Vendor: Semantum Oy
 Require-Bundle: org.eclipse.core.runtime,
  org.eclipse.help.base,
- org.apache.commons.logging;bundle-version="1.0.4",
- org.bouncycastle;bundle-version="1.47.0"
+ org.apache.commons.logging;bundle-version="1.0.4"
 Bundle-RequiredExecutionEnvironment: JavaSE-1.7
 Bundle-ActivationPolicy: lazy
 Bundle-ClassPath: .,
index 7c2469114d2474c1b515ea1a633a6a4f6c7a35ee..b76a9726970afaf56a31673addb8f691494ae7b3 100644 (file)
                                     <id>org.apache.pdfbox:fontbox:2.0.2</id>\r
                                     <source>true</source>\r
                                 </artifact>\r
+                                <artifact>\r
+                                    <id>org.apache.pdfbox:xmpbox:2.0.2</id>\r
+                                    <source>true</source>\r
+                                </artifact>\r
                                 <artifact>\r
                                     <id>log4j:log4j:1.2.17</id>\r
                                     <source>true</source>\r