Escape/unescape names of the externals when converting to/from URIs 58/1558/2
authorJussi Koskela <jussi.koskela@semantum.fi>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 13:25:46 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 16:52:14 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
commitda0a902de6b2b4c7b4b635d11b397f663db8ecd9
tree7bf98b4ea5d6af51857f844c1a11706aaf98abdd
parentb913419ca9037bf9734c56a5f079024c3a1cd177
Escape/unescape names of the externals when converting to/from URIs

refs #7812

Change-Id: I491a0d57a076c73785e120c3632d48c6258ea1ab
bundles/org.simantics.graph.db/src/org/simantics/graph/db/TransferableGraphImportProcess.java
bundles/org.simantics.graph/src/org/simantics/graph/query/UriUtils.java
bundles/org.simantics.graph/src/org/simantics/graph/refactoring/GraphRefactoringUtils.java
bundles/org.simantics.graph/src/org/simantics/graph/representation/PrettyPrintTG.java
bundles/org.simantics.graph/src/org/simantics/graph/representation/TransferableGraphQueries.java
bundles/org.simantics.graph/src/org/simantics/graph/representation/TransferableGraphUtils.java