Add logging by default to adapters exception-methods 75/1175/4
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 07:47:14 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 08:59:11 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
commitdc199d26ff816dbd7e9021941334052adf7184f7
tree7e27db85e2d61dc533bc937dace6ea8fc7124171
parent456397cb7d972d49540b89f92aadca71039e8870
Add logging by default to adapters exception-methods

refs #7581

Change-Id: I753043d4afc65318af59ff48e71485fc70b04dfe
bundles/org.simantics.db.common/src/org/simantics/db/common/procedure/adapter/AsyncListenerAdapter.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.common/src/org/simantics/db/common/procedure/adapter/AsyncMultiListenerAdapter.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.common/src/org/simantics/db/common/procedure/adapter/AsyncSetListenerAdapter.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.common/src/org/simantics/db/common/procedure/adapter/ListenerAdapter.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.common/src/org/simantics/db/common/procedure/adapter/MultiListenerAdapter.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.common/src/org/simantics/db/common/procedure/adapter/SetListenerAdapter.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.common/src/org/simantics/db/common/procedure/adapter/SyncListenerAdapter.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.common/src/org/simantics/db/common/procedure/adapter/SyncMultiListenerAdapter.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.common/src/org/simantics/db/common/procedure/adapter/SyncSetListenerAdapter.java