Fix annoying editor focus jumping with Ctrl+Shift+D/M 07/1407/3
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 11:10:31 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 13:49:56 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
commitde6536eb0ff08cf9b3f75a25b35ff44b33a6038b
treed9c5d1ef38f1994b43c7fa418892fd9e407aa9e7
parenta0c282689925d3b29dbb5239426163decc61689d
Fix annoying editor focus jumping with Ctrl+Shift+D/M

refs #7733

Change-Id: Ie3fd1bb97b67de77b3a6e82bc5690835caec08e2
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/src/org/simantics/scl/ui/editor2/OpenDeclaration.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/src/org/simantics/scl/ui/editor2/OpenSCLDefinition.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/src/org/simantics/scl/ui/editor2/OpenSCLModule.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/src/org/simantics/scl/ui/modulebrowser/CreateModuleDialog.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/src/org/simantics/scl/ui/modulebrowser/SCLModuleBrowser.java