TransferableGraphUtils.getObjects2 for fixing not-found handling
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 06:32:53 +0000 (09:32 +0300)
committerjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 07:06:44 +0000 (10:06 +0300)
commite623710df8c9c090b01df901d3e807c6d26cfbf7
tree05ffeb3d9c34f7023453d15fd0baa427d564b3a0
parentaea3e7b117a8398471f10c31844efffc8026f815
TransferableGraphUtils.getObjects2 for fixing not-found handling

refs #7306

Change-Id: I1d8dfefb51d579b1cb5ca9e15df82c0a8e347619
bundles/org.simantics.graph/src/org/simantics/graph/representation/TransferableGraphUtils.java