New method to Prelude: indexSet 33/1733/1
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 12:03:16 +0000 (15:03 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:17:39 +0000 (17:17 +0300)
commite65cd7676f6e843e34a8501afc57f56cbc8602d3
tree1618e5829a1fdfee9ce44715663843b459fadfd1
parent3d043320cdee8dda92758f4ea1c324a82c7d9094
New method to Prelude: indexSet

Change-Id: I06affe3386f014ae098c31416503fd941f3c7d36
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/scl/Prelude.scl
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/src/org/simantics/scl/runtime/Lists.java