Declare cached MonitorTextGridResult as a transient field
authorJussi Koskela <jussi.koskela@semantum.fi>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 12:11:43 +0000 (15:11 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 11:07:51 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
commite785ea2594a871612806780acd918e35ef1751ed
tree6fad48bdb08601a9915fe65db7bc826332dfbb98
parent3538e24e9b8791ffedfc0c3c26ab212c77d5eab5
Declare cached MonitorTextGridResult as a transient field

We don't want to serialize this field.

Change-Id: I5f9e1094dec20bb29dabbb9a3fd3dc77d1639e7e
(cherry picked from commit afee96f637a9563364343ec9688b1d4b3aa98a10)
bundles/org.simantics.diagram/src/org/simantics/diagram/elements/TextGridNode.java