Add support for strings that are longer than 127 characters 66/1466/2
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 09:05:53 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 10:42:03 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
commitfb2f890caf6406f83c2598c28519da7bfee57644
tree56e058ab02db14c5a72a1c242a054cd4f980e8c3
parent4e4e1a6afd61fb03feaba789d99bd24c0ce68e8c
Add support for strings that are longer than 127 characters

refs #7770

Change-Id: I60990b0f3a0c8051abc43b824df1a88afc07bc87
bundles/org.simantics.db.common/src/org/simantics/db/common/WriteBindings.java