setSystemProperty function to Simantics/Misc SCL-module 65/1465/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 08:54:00 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 10:41:45 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
commit4e4e1a6afd61fb03feaba789d99bd24c0ce68e8c
treef3dfcd447e2fbdaf8f544860a4ce57aaf6cf8bfe
parent59fb587c2dae32a2e865c9198aa20ffcad7f3c7f
setSystemProperty function to Simantics/Misc SCL-module

refs #7769

Change-Id: I6e1969bf09f0267b706242ad80b483fd11db140d
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/scl/Simantics/Misc.scl