Enhancements to modelled tests 99/599/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 12:14:49 +0000 (15:14 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 17:53:48 +0000 (20:53 +0300)
* Single test has now an isolated and own SCL CommandSession
* Tests can depend on one another and the SCL variables are available
for the depenent tests
* Added support for declaring SCL variables under the test definition
(suitable e.g. for large literals for comparison)

refs #7277

Change-Id: I5089bca479f681b42ee955851ab50ce24a3158a3


No differences found