Fixed platform startup ontology update hash checking to work 62/1562/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 20:15:14 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 20:16:21 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
commit0131cc6a4917ec703258059e910261c2ed76e7d1
tree92a9d579b7198f8f4e9b9d44f4d27cd603826271
parentda0a902de6b2b4c7b4b635d11b397f663db8ecd9
Fixed platform startup ontology update hash checking to work

There was a typo in the Extensions class constant that identified cached
hash value in the DataContainer metadata map compared to the maven graph
builder plug-in.

refs #7806

Change-Id: I21e99108adfa2b1e9307127ffd4be7127f852812
bundles/org.simantics.graph/src/org/simantics/graph/representation/Extensions.java
bundles/org.simantics.project/src/org/simantics/project/management/PlatformUtil.java