Fixed platform startup ontology update hash checking to work 62/1562/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 20:15:14 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 20:16:21 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
There was a typo in the Extensions class constant that identified cached
hash value in the DataContainer metadata map compared to the maven graph
builder plug-in.

refs #7806

Change-Id: I21e99108adfa2b1e9307127ffd4be7127f852812

bundles/org.simantics.graph/src/org/simantics/graph/representation/Extensions.java
bundles/org.simantics.project/src/org/simantics/project/management/PlatformUtil.java

index 73a988798397964210a93f50074ef824051694af..e2f0279242169d7cee97e7dd0c0f8ea653f13fda 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ public class Extensions {
         * {@link TransferableGraph1} instance in the metadata map of the
         * <code>DataContainer</code> containing the TG.
         */
-       public final static String CACHED_HASHCODE = "cached.hashCode";
+       public final static String CACHED_HASHCODE = "cached.hashcode";
 
        final public static String CLUSTERING = "clustering";
        final public static String CLUSTER_SETS = "clusterSets";
index fde15003643668c33548125195e17b199874a6cb..206480fa2ec3bf7d81f37e3c0902eeace06a09ce 100644 (file)
@@ -388,9 +388,7 @@ public class PlatformUtil {
        private static GraphBundleEx tryGetOnDemandGraph(Bundle bundle, URL url) throws IOException {
                try {
                        Integer cachedHash = readCachedHash(url);
-                       System.out.println("Read cached hashcode from " + bundle + ": " + cachedHash);
                        if (cachedHash == null)
-//                     if (true)
                                return null;
 
                        Supplier<TransferableGraph1> graphSource = () -> {